Athletics

Coaches Information

COACHES DIRECTORY

Fall:

Sport

Coach

Email

Band

Leslie Schleman

lschleman@wayne-local.com

Cheerleading

Tammy Burchfield

tburchfield@wayne-local.com

Cross Country

Greg Parish

gparishusm@yahoo.com

Football

Scott Jordan

sjordan@wayne-local.com

Golf - Boys

Clay Cleaver

ccleaver@wayne-local.com

Golf - Girls

Scott Stiles

sstiles@wayne-local.com

Soccer - Boys

Scott Pinto

pintobean1979@gmail.com

Soccer - Girls

Brian Bunn

bbunn1322@gmail.com

Tennis - Girls

Anna Garafolo

agarafolo@wayne-local.com

Volleyball

Lisa Harvey

volleyball@waynelocal.net

Winter:

Sport

Coach

Email

Basketball - Boys

Mike Arlinghaus

marlinghaus@wayne-local.com

Basketball - Girls

Tim Gabbard

tgab_58@yahoo.com

Swimming

Veronica Cassidy

veronica.cassidy@me.com

Wrestling

Louis Kosa

loukosa11@gmail.com

Spring:

Sport

Coach

Email

Baseball

Ryan Hill

rhill@wayne-local.com

Softball

 Kristen Gebhardt  

kgebhardt@wayne-local.com

Tennis - Boys

Gary Hardman

ghpen@aol.com

Track and Field

Greg Parish

gparishusm@yahoo.com