Athletics

Coaches Information

COACHES DIRECTORY

Fall:

Sport

Coach

Email

Band

Leslie Schleman

lschleman@wayne-local.com

Cheerleading

Janelle Gaver

jgaver@wayne-local.com

Cross Country

Greg Parish

gparishusm@yahoo.com

Football

Scott Jordan

sjordan@wayne-local.com

Golf - Boys

Mike Arlinghaus

marlinghaus@wayne-local.com

Golf - Girls

Scott Stiles

sstiles@wayne-local.com

Soccer - Boys

Scott Pinto

WaynesvilleMensSoccer@gmail.com

Soccer - Girls

Kelley Bricker

kbricker@wayne-local.com

Tennis - Girls

Mike Holweger

mholweger@wayne-local.com

Volleyball

Kelley Purkey

kpurkey@wayne-local.com

Winter:

Sport

Coach

Email

Basketball - Boys

Mike Holweger

mikeholweger@wayne-local.com

Basketball - Girls

Tim Gabbard

tgab_58@yahoo.com

Swimming

Veronica Cassidy

veronica.cassidy@me.com

Wrestling

Gary Kesler

kesler.gary@gmail.com

Spring:

Sport

Coach

Email

Baseball

Dave Steele

davidsteele643@gmail.com

Softball

Todd Jett 

 

Tennis - Boys

Mike Arlinghaus

marlinghaus@wayne-local.com

Track and Field

Greg Parish

gparishusm@yahoo.com