Athletics

Coaches Information

Fall:

Band

Leslie Schleman

lschleman@wayne-local.com

Cheerleading

Janelle Gaver

jgaver@wayne-local.com

Cross Country

Jimmy Barton

jimmybartonruns@gmail.com

Football

Ben Johnson  

bjohnson@wayne-local.com

Golf - Boys

LaVar Glover

gloverlavar@gmail.com

Golf - Girls

Scott Stiles

sstiles@wayne-local.com

Soccer - Boys

Scott Pinto

WaynesvilleMensSoccer@gmail.com

Soccer - Girls

Kelley Bricker

kbricker@wayne-local.com

Tennis - Girls

Pete Gratto

tpgratto@msn.com

Volleyball

Kelley Purkey

kpurkey@wayne-local.com

Winter:

Basketball - Boys

Travis Williams

travcwilliams@yahoo.com

Basketball - Girls

Tim Gabbard

tgab_58@yahoo.com

Swimming

 

 

Wrestling

Gary Kesler

kesler.gary@gmail.com

Spring:

Baseball

 

 

Softball

Todd Jett 

 

Tennis - Boys

 

 

Track and Field