Virtual Learning Program

image with a diagonal slash, a spartan head and words

Elementary:

Laura Byrnes - VLA Instructor - lbyrnes@wayne-local.com

Lisa Pittman - Special Education Instructor - lpittman@wayne-local.com

 

Secondary:

Denise Hartzell - VLA Instructor - dhartzell@wayne-local.com

Shelly Kindred - Special Education Instructor - skindred@wayne-local.com

 

Special Education:

Marcia Booher - Special Education Coordinator - mbooher@wayne-local.com

 

Gifted Services:

Karen Boggs - Gifted Services Coordinator and Instructor - kboggs@wayne-local.com

Lauren Clark - Gifted Services Instructor - lclark@wayne-local.com

Amy Lipinski - Gifted Services Instructor - alipinski@wayne-local.com

 

English Language Learners:

Tracy Reeves - ELL Instructor - treeves@wayne-local.com

 

Coordinator:

Sarah Snyder - VLA Coordinator - ssnyder@wayne-local.com