District News

HS Student Council Elections for 2021-2022

Posted on: April 30, 2021
student council elections

Congratulations to our newly elected High School Class Officers and Student Council Members for the 2021-2022 school year!

For the graduation class of 2025: (current 8th graders)
Class Secretary: AJ Larsen
Class Treasurer: Caleb Ingle
Class Vice-President: Blake Amburgy
Class President: Baxter Hartsock
Additional student council board members:  AJ Turkelson, Adelynn Harrison, Owen Burton, Livvy Walters
For the graduating class of 2024: (current freshmen)
Class Secretary:  Maria Gill
Class Treasurer: Eli Manley
Class Vice-President:  Danie Scamorza
Class President:  Makayla Kamp
For the graduation class of 2023: (current sophomores)
Class Secretary:  Clara Kolaczkowski 
Class Treasurer:  Jordan Patterson
Class Vice-President:  Megan Spencer
Class President:  Grant Kazmierski 
For the graduation class of 2022:  (current juniors)
Class Secretary:   Hannah Krumholtz
Class Treasurer:  Ryleigh Anderson
Class Vice-President:  Kate Handle
Class President:  Lexie Youtsey
Additional student council board members:  Kyle Kazmierski, Jay Weaver, Kaden Senetra, Jade Ghanayem

High School Student Council Elections including CLASS OFFICERS are coming soon for the upcoming 2021-2022 school year.  


Application packets with instructions can be picked up in the high school or middle school office or download here.