Your Wayne Local Team is working remotely.  If you need assistance, please Click Here to be directed to a webpage containing several links to helpful contact information.

District News

Waynesville's Sauerkraut Scholarship Winners 2018

Posted on: October 24, 2018

Thank you for all community members, merchant/businesses, and sponsor contributions!! 
Without your contributions, these scholarships would not be possible.


Our 2018 Sauerkraut Festival Scholarships in the amount of $1100 go to:
Anna Miller
Kyle Rodriguez
Chaz Stump
Megan Zebell

This is the fourth year for our Founder’s Scholarship in honor of Sauerkraut Festival Founder Albert “Cap” Stubbs. This scholarship, in the amount of $1550 goes to: 
Macy Burchfield

Finally, our annual Joe Coons Community Service Scholarship in the amount of $1825 goes to: 
Loren Foley

6 people holding plaques